Tracy Leadership Club Main Number: (209) 336-6150


Meeting Location: Tracy Transit Station (Room #203 upstairs)  — 50 E. 6th Street Tracy, California 95376

Backup Location: Tracy Boyd Service Station — Public Works  — 520 Tracy Blvd, Gate #3 Tracy, CA 95376

Backup Location: City Hall — 333 Civic Ctr Plaza, Tracy, CA, 95376

Meeting Time: 12:05pm to 12:55PM, Tuesday Weekly (except holidays)

June 2015 – December 2015 Leadership Team

President Chris Foley
Vice President of Education Judy Castellon and Binh Nguyen
Vice President of Education Binh Nugyen
Vice President of Membership Beth Osorio
Vice President of Public Relations Sam Wong
Vice President of Public Relations Maureen Bastedenbeck
Secretary Connie Vieira
Treasurer Connie Vieira
Sergeant at Arms LaVonne Catron
Past President Chris Foley
Area 13 Governor – District 39 Division A Wes Johnson